Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

You are here:

Holiday and Term Dates 2017-2018

2018 Spring Term

                                                       Re-open          Monday 8 January

Half Term                                    Close               Friday 16 February

                                                       Re-open         Monday 26 February

Easter                                           Close              Thursday 29 March

                                                       Re-open         Monday 16 April

 

2018 Summer Term                                                    

 

May Day Holiday                      Closed             Monday 7 May

                    Re-open          Tuesday 8 May                                               

                                                                                   

Half Term                                    Close               Friday 25 May

                                                       Re-open          Monday 4 June

 

Summer                                      Close               Friday 20 July

Training Day                              Closed             Monday 23 July

Training Day                              Closed            Tuesday 24 July