Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

You are here:

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES – 2021/22

 Autumn 2021 Term  
Training day (closed) Monday 6th September
Training day (closed) Tuesday 7th September
Re-open  Wednesday 8th September
Half-term close Friday 22nd October
Re-open Monday 1st November
Christmas close Friday 17th December
Spring 2022 Term  
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd January
Training Day Tuesday 4th January
Re-open  Wednesday 5th January
Half-term close Friday 18th February
Re-open Monday 28th February
Easter close Friday 8th April
Summer 2022 Term  
Re-open Monday 25th April
May Day (closed) Monday 2nd May
Half-term close Thursday 26th May
Bank Holiday Friday 27th May 
Re-open  Monday 6th June
Summer close Friday 22nd July
Training day (closed) Monday 25th July
Training day (closed) Tuesday 26th July

2022/23

Autumn 2022 Term  
Training Day  Monday 5th September
Training Day  Tuesday 6th September 
Re-open  Wednesday 7th September 
Half-term close Friday 21st October
Re-open  Tuesday 1st November
Christmas close Friday 16th December
Spring 2023 Term  
Bank Holiday Tuesday 3rd January 
Re-open  Wednesday 4th January 
Half-term close Friday 10th February 
Re-open  Monday 20th February 
Easter close Friday 31st March
Summer 2023 Term  
Training Day Monday 17th April
Re-open Tuesday 18th April
May Day (closed) Monday 1st May
Half-term close Friday 26th May
Re-open  Monday 5th June
Summer close  Friday 25th July